NightCore Gamers

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Start Your Day With NIGHTCORE!

4 posters

Tolla GM application

Tolla
    Tolla

Tolla GM application Empty Tolla GM application

Post by Tolla 16/8/2013, 3:40 pm

Name: Mahmoud essam

In-Game Name: ^4Tolla

About me:I am egyption guy,speak arabic,I am in the third preparatory,I'm peacefully and friendly, My favourite's hoppy are playing football,tennis,swimming,dancing tecktonik  ,Many of the teachers taught me how to be in favor with the people and love them ,I love studying hard,I am patient,i love my all friends and they love me too much because i am friendly with them,I started playing gunz since 2009 and i will play Infective Gunz for ever,because i love This game

How active are you?

8 Hours per day

Do you meet all of the requirements? (If Yes, explain why; If No, explain why we should still hire you)
    Yes i do

What experience do you have that could contribute towards being a GM ?
    I believe I could contribute towards the role of a Game Moderator because i have some of experience and i want help people in game and on forums ,i want solve their problems
    i can talk arabic this is my own language and english ,i am learning how to talk english and be better than that Proof: i am taking c++ courses  

What is your purpose in applying for the role?
    i hope to become a GM because i never was one I really want to help Infective gunz expand and make more people join this server, I believe I should be accepted because, I made many of my friends are playing this game and i invited like 5 and i will invite more to play invfective gunz ,I taught them how to play,I want to solve all the problems in the
    game and forums,I love to help people and I want to know more people in game, i think the people will love me i hope to make event everyday,And anything you want of me.

What can you contribute to Infective Gunz?